| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Special Education

Page history last edited by H Songhai 13 years, 9 months ago
Name
Subject
Room #
Ext
Email
Russell Grayson
Special Education
213
5629
rgrayson@hopecschool.org
Ali Mushin
Special Education
213
5629
amushin@hopecschool.org
Carrie Rosmarin
Special Education - 11th grade students 103
5638
crosmarin@hopecschool.org
Chris Ryan
Special Education - 11th grade students 213
5629
cryan@hopecschool.org
Nathalie Simpson
Special Education - 12th grade students 213
5629
nmccullough@hopecschool.org
Melissa Vanacore
Special Education - 10th grade students 231
  mpalfy@hopecschool.org
Ashley Gaynor Special Education - 9th grade students
103 5612
agaynor@hopecschool.org
William Jeffreys
Director of Special Education
Conference Area
5552
wjeffreys@hopecschool.org

 

 

 

 

- 9th grade students

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.